Diary Dates

  • Thursday 17 November – Year 8 Parents’ Evening
  • Monday 21 November – start of Y13 Trial Exams
  • Friday 25 and Monday 28 November – Training Days
  • Monday 5 December – music performance for primary schools, 2.00-3.00pm, Scoresby hall
  • Friday 9 December – Enrichment Day
  • Thursday 15 December, 6.30pm – CCW Christmas words and music concert
  • Thursday 15 December – Year 11 Parents’ Evening
  • Wednesday 4 January – Presentation Evening, 7.00-9.00pm
  • 9-16 January – Y11 Trial Exams for all subjects
  • Thursday 19 January, 6.00-8.00pm – KS4 Options Evening
  • Thursday 26 January – Year 10 Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 12 January – Year 13 Parents’ Evening
  • Saturday 28 January-Friday 2 February – Ski Trip
  • Thursday 2 February, 6.00-8.00pm – P-16 Open Evening
  • 6-9 February – Y11 Progression Interviews
  • 7-14 February – Chambery Exchange Visit
  • 20-24 March 2017 – Year 8 Bewerley Park Residential Visit